Board Members

 

EAST SIDE BUSINESS ASSOCIATION
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
2018-2019

OFFICERS: Terms ending March 31, 2018
   
President - Hank Stratman - Village Square
230-52696, hwstratman@yahoo.com
Vice-President - Matt Kujath - Winter-Dent
634-2122, matt.kujath@winter-dent.com
Secretary - Donna Deetz - The Trolley Company
619-4377, dkdeetz@aol.com
Treasurer - Chris Yarnell - Engineering Surveys & Services
636-3303, cyarnell@ess-inc.com
Past-President - Greg Kemna - Kemna Collision Repair
634-4100, greg@kemnacollision.com
   
DIRECTORS: Term ending March 31, 2019
  Mark Mueller - Jefferson Bank
634-0823, mark_mueller@jefferson-bank.com
  Quinten Rice - Avenue HQ
635-9199, Q@avenuehq.space
   
  Term ending March 31, 2020
  Steve Waters - Waterland Litigation Services
645-0627, waterlandjc@hotmail.com
  Sharon Naught - Naught-Naught Insurance
634-2727, sharon.naught@naught-naught.com
   
  Term ending March 31, 2021
  Todd Hohenstreet - Hohenstreet Insurance
634-5550, hohenstreetins@embarqmail.com
  Dan Basel- Home Helpers
808-5357, dbasel@homehelpershomecare.com