Board Members

 

EAST SIDE BUSINESS ASSOCIATION
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
2017-2018

OFFICERS: Terms ending March 31, 2018
   
President - Greg Kemna - Kemna Collision Repair
634-4100, greg@kemnacollision.com
Vice-President - Hank Stratman - Cottage Industries of JC
896-4406, cottageindustriesofjc@yahoo.com
Secretary - Donna Deetz - The Trolley Company
619-4377, dkdeetz@aol.com
Treasurer - Chris Yarnell - Engineering Surveys & Services
636-3303, cyarnell@ess-inc.com
Past-President - Jerome Offord - Lincoln University
681-5501, offordj@lincolnu.edu
   
DIRECTORS: Term ending March 31, 2020
  Steve Waters - Waterland Litigation Services
645-0627, waterlandjc@hotmail.com
  Sharon Naught - Naught-Naught Insurance
634-2727
   
  Term ending March 31, 2018
  Donnell Rehagen - National Biodiesel Board
635-3893, drehagen@biodiesel.org
  Bob Tostenrud - Providence Bank
761-3692, 286-2572, rtostenrud@myprovidencebank.com
   
  Term ending March 31, 2019
  Denny Atwelll - Aire Serv
636-4490, denny@AireServcmo.com
  Quinten Rice - Avenue HQ
635-9199, Q@avenuehq.space